For the last month I’ve been living off of this:

And that’s pretty much all I’ll have for the foreseeable future. Luckily, I’ve mastered, what the fashion bloggers call “remixing” aka wearing one’s clothes repeatedly like a normal person. However, I can now unpack those bags into my new apartment! It is the ideal Seattle location, complete with this view :

I’ve spent the last week since moving in hoping and praying that my Macbook will magically fix itself, enrolling in part-time classes and exploring my new neighborhood.

About peach

www.nodtostyle.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to

  1. Lacey Bean says:

    Found your blog through Just Daisy – I’m jealous you took a picture with the Fremont Troll – it’s on my Life List to do that :)

  2. Kristen says:

    So cool you are back in Seattle. I’ve lived there twice and have a feeling I will again. Your view looks over to a house I used to live in on Dexter Avenue North…making me homesick! :)

Leave a Reply

