Why do I always forget my camera?

Since moving to Seattle, I’ve been out to hear bands or open mic nights at least once a week. Everywhere I turn there are talanted musicians and events, I love it. I have been to some pretty amazing shows in basments of old houses that might be better classified as performance art, if only I didn’t forget my camera every single time. Unlike most of the country, my phone is only able to call and text, so I’m out of luck there. I’ll just say, Seattle has been treating me well and it’s pretty amazing to have come full circle back to this city after nine years. 

About peach

www.nodtostyle.wordpress.com
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Why do I always forget my camera?

  1. I’m glad you’re off the road and getting comfy! I miss the rainy northwest..

Leave a Reply

